Repertoristes

Acompanyant e-mail
Astrid Steinschaden asteinschaden (@) esmuc.cat
Albert Giménez agimenez (@) esmuc.cat
Miguel Ángel Dionis mdionis (@) esmuc.cat
Cristina Esclapez cesclapez (@) esmuc.cat
Ivet Frontela ifrontela (@) esmuc.cat
Jordi Torrent jtorrent (@) esmuc.cat
Nozomi Isobe nisobe (@) esmuc.cat
Tim Lissimore tlissimore (@) esmuc.cat
Daniela de Marchi  ddemarchi (@) esmuc.cat
Viviana Salisi vsalisi (@) esmuc.cat