Pianistes acompanyants

Acompanyant e-mail
Daniela de Marchi  daniela.demarchi (@) esmuc.cat
Miguel Ángel Dionis miguel.dionis (@) esmuc.cat
Ivet Frontela ivet.frontela (@) esmuc.cat
Albert Giménez albert.gimenez (@) esmuc.cat
Nozomi Isobe nozomi.isobe (@) esmuc.cat
Gregori Ferrer gregori.ferrer (@) esmuc.cat
Luciné Simonian lucine.simonian (@) esmuc.cat
Viviana Salisi viviana.salisi (@) esmuc.cat
Jordi Torrent jordi.torrent (@) esmuc.cat
Cristina Esclapez cristina.esclapez (@) esmuc.cat